In 2018, UCC mandated KAWA to implement a pilot project activity of launching ICT Clubs in 20 selected Secondary Schools. Namely: St. Mary’s College, Rushoroza; Bishop Kivengere Girls, Kabale; Mbarara High, Mary Hill High School, Mbarara; Rwenkoba Secondary School, Ibanda; Masaka Secondary School; Kasanga Seed Secondary School, Kampala, Nabisunsa Girls, Bishops Secondary School, Mukono; Dabani Girls, Busia; Mbale High; Mbale Secondary School; Nero Rock High School, Kumi; Lira Town College; Oulu High, St. Joseph, Layibi; Arua Public, Arua Senior Secondary School, Nalinya Lwantale Girls and St. John SS, Nandale.

New Clubs 2019

Name of Institution District Region
Butsibo Secondary School Sheema West
Nyabiteete Secondary School Rukungiri West
Nyakiyumbu Secondary School Kasese West
Wekomire Secondary School Kyegegwa West
Vision Secondary School Kisoro West
Kambuga Secondary school Kanungu West
Trinity College Nabbingo Wakiso Central
Mubende Light Secondary School Mubende Central
St. Elizabeth Girls School, Mityana Mityana Central
Semuto Secondary School Nakaseke Central
St Henrys College Kitovu Masaka Central
Seeta college Mukono Central
Apac Senior Secondary Apac North
Sir Samuel Baker Secondary School Gulu North
Kitgum High School Kitgum North
Pallisa Secondary School Pallisa North
Nyangilia Secondary School Koboko North
Dzaipi Secondary School Adjumani North
Bududa Secondary School Bududa East
Bukedea Comprehensive Academy Bukedea East
Soroti Secondary School Soroti East
Rock High School Tororo East
Iganga Girls Iganga East